Witham Wheelers Open 10 Mile TT – Karl a close 3rd – Photos in Gallery

Witham Wheelers promoted their Open 10 mile Time Trial which incorporated the club championship on the Sleaford to Osbournby and back course. a great ride by Karl Baillie to take 3rd overall just 21 seconds behind the winner in 21.11 with Reece Egner only 18 seconds further behind.

Tracey George was the fastest club lady in 27.15 with Carol Milne second in 27.47.

Overall event winner was James Bentley from team PB Performance in 20.50


Pos Name Club Time
1 James Bentley PB Performance 20.50
2 Ian Guilor Mapperley CC 21.10
3 Karl Baillie WW 21.11
Reece Egner WW 21.29
Adam Egner WW 22.06
John Orridge WW 23.26
Henry Gould WW 23.31
Jon Beere WW 24.53
Simon Cocker WW 25.01
Dave Strickson WW 25.31
Michael Smalley WW 25.4
Martin Lister WW 26.58
Tracey George WW 27.15
Carol Milne WW 27.47
Geoff Stone WW 28.06
Julie Clark WW 28.31