Social Evening & 2021 Prize Presentation

Witham Wheelers held a social evening and informal prize presentation for the events that were able to take place in 2021.

Pictured below from left Isla, Kolbert, Amy Kolbert, Simon Cocker, Dave Beckett, Reece Egner, Karl Baillie, Mick Egner

Front row Max Kolbert, Julie Clark, Janet East

25 Mile Champion Shield Reece Egner 54.08
10 Mile Senior Male Champion Shield Karl Baillie 20.57
Ladies Championship 10 mile Shield Harriet Orridge 26.37
Ladies Championship 25 mile Cup Harriet Orridge 1:09:14
Fastest 25 mile of the year Shield Karl Baillie VTTA 52.23
Dave Chantry Memorial Trophy Reece Egner 54.08
The Fred Branston 3 Distance Trophy Reece Egner 2:00:08
The Janet East 3 Distance Trophy – Ladies Harriet Orridge 2:35:47
10 Mile Male Handicap League Cup Dave Beckett 182 pts
10 Mile League Award on scratch Reece Egner 195 pts
Juvenile 10 mile League on Handicap boy or girl Amy Kolbert 127 pts
John Edwards Ladies 10 mile League Cup Julie Clark 138 pts
Veterans 10 mile league on Standard men or women Simon Cocker 191 pts
Road Race Champion Cup Reece Egner 25 pts
Senior  Cyclo Cross Julie Clark 194 pts
Juvenile Cyclo Cross Joint – Isla & Amy Kolbert 200pts
U12 Cyclo-Cross Max Kolbert 147 pts
Don Ray Senior Hill Climb Cup Reece Egner 2.43
Junior Hill Climb Award Josh Hemmings 3.25
Juvenile Hill Climb Isla Kolbert 5.09
Veterans Hill Climb Matthew Kingston-Lee 3.19
Ladies Hill Climb Amy Kolbert 4.12
Freewheel Mick Egner
John Edwards Memorial Open 10 Karl Baillie 20.57