2019 Sportives in the East Mids

There are plenty of Sportives in the East Midlands that you can ride, taking in new roads without having to go to far, you can find details via the links below

 

Sun 17/03/19 Cycle Sportive Catmose Sports Centre, Rutland ENTER »
Sun 24/03/19 Cycle Sportive Southwell Racecourse , Nottingham ENTER »
Sun 21/04/19 Cycle Sportive Bridgegate Cycles, Nottinghamshire ENTER »
Sat 27/04/19 Cycle Sportive Giant Store Rutland, Normanton VIEW
Sun 28/04/19 Cycle Sportive Markeaton Park, Derby VIEW
Sat 11/05/19 Cycle Sportive Yarborough Leisure Centre, Lincoln VIEW
Sun 19/05/19 Cycle Sportive The Hub Cafe, Derbyshire ENTER »
Sun 26/05/19 Cycle Sportive Market Rasen Racecourse, Lincolnshire VIEW
Sat 01/06/19 Cycle Sportive Clock Tower, Leicester City Centre VIEW
Sun 02/06/19 Cycle Sportive Doddington Hall, Lincolnshire ENTER »
Sun 02/06/19 Cycle Sportive Lady Manners School, Derbyshire VIEW
Sun 09/06/19 Cycle Sportive Hose Village Hall, Leicestershire ENTER »
Sun 16/06/19 Cycle Sportive Sutton Bonington Sports Centre, Nottingham ENTER »
Sun 16/06/19 Cycle Sportive Southwell Racecourse , Nottingham VIEW
Sun 14/07/19 Cycle Sportive Hose Village Hall, Leicestershire ENTER »
Sat 31/08/19 Cycle Sportive Bourne Academy, Lincolnshire ENTER »
Sun 01/09/19 Cycle Sportive Yarborough Leisure Centre, Lincoln VIEW
Sat 14/09/19 Cycle Sportive Bosworth Academy, Leicestershire ENTER »
Sat 21/09/19 Cycle Sportive Bakewell Showground, Derbyshire VIEW
Sun 22/09/19 Cycle Sportive Markeaton Park, Derby VIEW
Sun 22/09/19 Cycle Sportive RAF Cranwell, Lincs. VIEW
Sun 22/09/19 Cycle Sportive Hose Village Hall, Leicestershire ENTER »
Sun 17/11/19 Cycle Sportive Mallory Park Circuit, Leicestershire